top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureChloe Barela

20 Facts About Me

Theres no better way to start off the new year than meeting new people and making new friends! Heres 20 facts about me to get to know ME a little better! I would love to hear some fun facts about you! DM me on Instagram and tell me!

  1. I am a clean freak

  2. I love sushi

  3. I am obsessed with skin care & hair care

  4. I love to read and write

  5. I am a HUGE planner

  6. I hate texting (FaceTime or calling is better)

  7. I am a water-holic according to my friends

  8. I have an addiction to purses

  9. I love to sing (even though I am terrible at it)

  10. Spiders creep me out

  11. My dream is to be on like it to know it

  12. I love a big messy bun

  13. I love being outside

  14. My husband is my backbone, my best friend

  15. I hate working out and I love all foods that are bad for me ;) ((I am doing a lot better lol)

  16. Waking up early and getting ready makes me feel 20x better

  17. I believe that a Sunday well spent, is a week of content

  18. I love the ocean, but I would rather be in the mountains

  19. I sometimes am mean to myself because of my body or the way I look

  20. Affirmations are a MUST for me

If you have any affirmations you tell yourself. please SHARE them with me!!!


106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Home

bottom of page